Animated films to classical music


Directed, screenplay and artwork by Wiesław Bober
Music composed by Antonio Vivaldi (from Concerto No. 2 in G minor Op. 8 No. 2 Adagio. Presto)
Music performed by Polish Radio & Television Chamber Orchestra – Poznań
Conducted by Agnieszka Duczmal, Jerzy Milewski – violin
Animated by Wiesław Bober, Wojciech Wejner
Photography by Krzysztof Szyszka
Editing and sound by Wiesław Nowak
Produced by Ewa Sobolewska
Combined animation, 35 mm, colour, 162 m, 05:55′, format 4:3
Date of production: 12.08.1993 © TV SFA-TVP SA

Pin It on Pinterest